2024 4th International Conference on Optics and Image Processing (ICOIP 2024)



· Conference General Chairs


Prof. Daxiang Cui

The winner of national outstanding youth science fund

Changjiang Scholar

Shanghai Jiao Tong University


Prof. Yang Yue

SPIE Fellow, IEEE/Optica Senior Member

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

· Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Chao Zuo

SPIE/Optica Fellow

Nanjing University of Science and Technology

· Publication Chairs


Prof. Xiaotao Hao

FInstP/FRSC Fellow

Shandong University


Prof. Tao Deng

Vice Dean

Southwest University


Prof. Chuan Qin

CCF/CSIG Senior Member

The Highly Cited Chinese Researcher (Elsevier, 2020)

University of Shanghai for Science and Technology

· Technical Program Committee

· Assoc.Prof. Chunmei Zeng, Soochow University, China

· Prof. Xiaping Zhang, Nanjing Xiaozhuang University,China

· Assoc. Prof. Wenyi Ren, Northwest A&F University, China

· Assoc. Prof. Qiancheng Zhao, Chongqing University, China

· Assoc. Prof. Xiaoqing Du, Chongqing University, China

· Prof. Zhiqiang Wang, Anhui University,China

· Assoc. Prof. Wan Mimi Diyana Wan Zaki, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,Malaysia

· Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nasharuddin Zainal, The National University of Malaysia,Malaysia

· Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Azizi Abdullah, The National University of Malaysia,Malaysia

· Prof. Ram Bilas Pachori, Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India

· Assoc. Prof. Gagan Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India

· Assoc. Prof. Hongtao LI, Anhui University, China

· Assoc. Prof. Xingang Ren, Anhui University, China

· DR. SAAIDAL RAZALLI BIN AZZUHRI, University of Malaya, Malaysia

· Dr. Siti Khadijah binti Ali, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

· Prof. Lunchakorn Wuttisittikulkij, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

· Prof. Fuli Zhao, Sun Yat-sen University, China

· Prof. Rongping Wang, Ningbo University, China

· Prof. Nianqiang Li, Soochow University, China

· Prof. Yahui Peng, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

· Prof. Chao Zuo, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

· Prof. Zhe Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China

· Prof. Lifa Hu, Jiangnan university, China

· Prof. Xueye Chen, Ludong University, China